How Are We Doing?

Here is what Findlay North Volkswagen customers are saying about their experience with us. We encourage you to take a look around and see why so many Greater Las Vegas drivers choose Findlay North Volkswagen for all their automotive needs. Once you’ve been in to see us we hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own.

Your thoughts are important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you think!

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristenrandis 08 May 2017
Alex was an exceptional salesman! He truly went above and beyond with working with me and I couldn't have asked for a better experience or better salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynnc 24 Apr 2017
Alex was amazing to work with , he was truly a pleasure to have as a salesman. He made the experience of leasing a car as hassle free as possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rah4392 10 Apr 2017
Very good experience. Hated to let go of my Tiguan, but needed to lower my payments and was able to do so. Thanks for working with me.
5 rate
DealerRater
jojo0131 06 Mar 2017
Will recommend this dealership because they're easy to work with. Mr. Ed Rippe is so accommodating and pleasant. He even sent me a video of the unit.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aguilar702 06 Feb 2017
Very happy and greatful with the staff, there very helpful and professional. I had a great experience.highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer Davis 04 Feb 2017
Their Great people and very helpful and they bend over backwards to help you get into a car they are very friendly and fun to be around they really care about the people they deal with
5 rate
DealerRater
Sanchezgti 13 Jan 2017
Extraordinary service since I walked trough the door. Alex, Johnny, and Gordon were attentive and helped my wife and I purchase our vehicles super easy. Thanks to all the Findlay north Volkswagen staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
CarrH 09 Jan 2017
I was extremely pleased by how they handled my deal. Larry did a phenomenal job and was helpful with assisting me with my purchase. I had to order my vehicle and he went above and beyond his responsibility to respond to my questions and always followed through.
5 rate
DealerRater
valakor 02 Jan 2017
Gordon was very helpful - was even able to knock out the details of my purchase while out of the country and finished up when I got back. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Abynorml 27 Oct 2016
I started my search through a Car and Driver ad, they sent the my information and the car I was looking for to several dealerships. Findlay North Volkswagen got back to me before anyone else could. The salesman seemed aggressive at first over the phone, but after meeting him I found out that he wa...s a genuine enthusiast for the model of car I wanted. The dealership was very upfront with the pricing, but were willing to bend here and there so that I feel that I got a great car, and a great deal. I live an hour away from the dealership but the salesman "Gordon" was willing to drive all the way out to my house to pick me up. I drove away happier than I have ever driven from a dealership, I got everything I asked for and needed. Findlay dealerships have treated me great in the past but this time they really out did themselves. I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.