How Are We Doing?

Here is what Findlay North Volkswagen customers are saying about their experience with us. We encourage you to take a look around and see why so many Greater Las Vegas drivers choose Findlay North Volkswagen for all their automotive needs. Once you’ve been in to see us we hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own.

Your thoughts are important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you think!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steph577 05 Jan 2018
I have been a customer for 3 1/2 years and by far, Samantha has been the best service coordinator I’ve had. She was very attentive and thought the service I needed through, as I have 2 children under the age of 4. The initial reason I came into VW was for my 70k service but I also had an issue wit...h my heater. Samantha went above and beyond to find out if the repair would be covered under warranty and determined that it would be best to get a courtesy car during the repair. She has been very accommodating throughout the time from the service until the day of the repair. I would absolutely refer anyone to Findlay and to Samantha. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Molisee 04 Jan 2018
This is my third Passat from this dealership and I have been dealing with Samantha in service and she is fantastic! In the past the service has had younger kids with little organization, but Samantha Mckendall is wonderful. I hope to see this level of service maintained for your customers it reall...y counts after buying 30,000 cars Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristenrandis 08 May 2017
Alex was an exceptional salesman! He truly went above and beyond with working with me and I couldn't have asked for a better experience or better salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynnc 24 Apr 2017
Alex was amazing to work with , he was truly a pleasure to have as a salesman. He made the experience of leasing a car as hassle free as possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rah4392 10 Apr 2017
Very good experience. Hated to let go of my Tiguan, but needed to lower my payments and was able to do so. Thanks for working with me.
5 rate
DealerRater
jojo0131 06 Mar 2017
Will recommend this dealership because they're easy to work with. Mr. Ed Rippe is so accommodating and pleasant. He even sent me a video of the unit.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aguilar702 06 Feb 2017
Very happy and greatful with the staff, there very helpful and professional. I had a great experience.highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer Davis 04 Feb 2017
Their Great people and very helpful and they bend over backwards to help you get into a car they are very friendly and fun to be around they really care about the people they deal with
5 rate
DealerRater
Sanchezgti 13 Jan 2017
Extraordinary service since I walked trough the door. Alex, Johnny, and Gordon were attentive and helped my wife and I purchase our vehicles super easy. Thanks to all the Findlay north Volkswagen staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
CarrH 09 Jan 2017
I was extremely pleased by how they handled my deal. Larry did a phenomenal job and was helpful with assisting me with my purchase. I had to order my vehicle and he went above and beyond his responsibility to respond to my questions and always followed through.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.