How Are We Doing?

Here is what Findlay North Volkswagen customers are saying about their experience with us. We encourage you to take a look around and see why so many Greater Las Vegas drivers choose Findlay North Volkswagen for all their automotive needs. Once you’ve been in to see us we hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own.

Your thoughts are important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you think!

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CarrH 09 Jan 2017
I was extremely pleased by how they handled my deal. Larry did a phenomenal job and was helpful with assisting me with my purchase. I had to order my vehicle and he went above and beyond his responsibility to respond to my questions and always followed through.
5 rate
DealerRater
valakor 02 Jan 2017
Gordon was very helpful - was even able to knock out the details of my purchase while out of the country and finished up when I got back. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Abynorml 27 Oct 2016
I started my search through a Car and Driver ad, they sent the my information and the car I was looking for to several dealerships. Findlay North Volkswagen got back to me before anyone else could. The salesman seemed aggressive at first over the phone, but after meeting him I found out that he wa...s a genuine enthusiast for the model of car I wanted. The dealership was very upfront with the pricing, but were willing to bend here and there so that I feel that I got a great car, and a great deal. I live an hour away from the dealership but the salesman "Gordon" was willing to drive all the way out to my house to pick me up. I drove away happier than I have ever driven from a dealership, I got everything I asked for and needed. Findlay dealerships have treated me great in the past but this time they really out did themselves. I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
yeeelhsa 02 Oct 2016
they helped me get the car i've always wanted with a reasonable price and answered any questions that i had. they were all very friendly as well
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimmy port 22 Sep 2016
The customer service was remarkable. Stacy trianna brought the car to my home personally and me and my signed the paperwork, I signed a check made out to Findlay and my husband drove her back to the dealership. I didn't even go look at the car they knew exactly what I wanted and had it in the lot. S...omeone already made a comment to me that they would love to get their daughter a beetle like mine and I gave her stacys number. My credit isn't the best because I spent a lot of my money and used up a lot of my credit resources to help and these did not make me credit unworthy at all and sometimes that can be so embarrassing or they want tons of money down on a lease but Findlay, they were good to me. I just love my beetle! I'm going through tough mental times right now and I can't thank thank Findlay and Stacy trianna enough for making me smile again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nadia 30 Aug 2016
Great sale man and manger , I am going back again , I will tell all my Frinds also sales person was very nice , manger super nice
5 rate
DealerRater
Gator 24 Aug 2016
Such a great experience. They made it so easy for us and were very accommodating and inviting. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left they answered any and all questions we had and were professional and not pushy about it. Gordon was great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chambers76 27 Jul 2016
Had a great experience at Findlay North! Cole was great with explaining everything to us and he was very knowledgable! He was instrumental in picking the right Passat for us. Gary was awesome and I really respect the fact that you guys offered a Veteran discount as well! Karl was equally great in ex...plaining everything to us and all staff were amazing! The best car buying experience we have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
_Jovana 16 Jun 2016
Jerrell helped me with my first car. Made sure it had everything I wanted. Also made sure it was a price that I can afford. Very smart man and funny. Highly recommend him ??
5 rate
DealerRater
Hairtz 11 May 2016
Great service and nice people real and to the point loved it ! First time owning a Volkswagen made car buying fun and exciting ! Will be back in the future for sure and will recommend to all my friends !
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.