How Are We Doing?

Here is what Findlay North Volkswagen customers are saying about their experience with us. We encourage you to take a look around and see why so many Greater Las Vegas drivers choose Findlay North Volkswagen for all their automotive needs. Once you’ve been in to see us we hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own.

Your thoughts are important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you think!

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kmatson 28 Apr 2016
Jerrell, Gary, and James were so helpful! with them it was actually fun being there, such a good experience! Will refer you guys to everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
D'Arrycka 21 Dec 2015
My first time walking into the north Volkswagen lot I ran into a car salesman that didn't want to just sale me a car,but cared about my needs and wants as a first time car buyer.
5 rate
DealerRater
MrD 12 Dec 2015
I don't think my experience would have been as good had it not been for the car salesman that helped me (John Sheehan) he did everything possible to help me with the deal on the car I purchased and I learned a lot about interest rates and about the car I was purchasing like all the features the offe...red Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Xiao 22 Sep 2015
I brought my tiguan in before and after my mini road trip for broken wind shield wiper and to reset the tire pressure light. Matt Schiffbauer was there for me both times, he was very friendly and helpful, he took care of the problems very efficiently ( he walks super fast too, not too many people ca...n catch up with him when he's on a mission :) thumbs up Matt! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Xiao 08 Jul 2015
I went there to see if they can take the wheel lock out and replace with regular nut. I didn't make appointment, just walked in to try my luck. C.J was the technician who helped me right away, he is polite, friendly and professional, the issue was taken care of in 15 minutes and he even offered me ...a free car wash. A pleasant and smooth experience like this just brighten up my day, thank you C.J. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jazthecat12 25 Jun 2015
I took my vehicle into CJ and told him everything I had a problem with. He asked questions to make sure he understood exactly what was going on. After going over all of my concerns, he explained in detail the charges there may be if the warranty did not cover it. I also expressed that to CJ that ...I would need a loaner vehicle. I received a 2015 VW Passat. Awesome! CJ kept me updated and informed, answered all my questions, and was great. I will definitely be bringing my VW back to CJ @ Findlay North VW!! Thank you CJ! I had previously taken my vehicle to Desert VW (Autonation) and the service writer I dealt with is no longer there. One of the managers was very rude and the other service writer had horrible follow up. I am so glad I did not have these problems at Findlay which is why I will be back!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
destiinybree 03 May 2015
I brought my car in for a 30k service with Michael at Service Xpress. Not only was he informative about my current service being done, but he also made sure I understood all of my next service needs & check points! Be sure to ask for him!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cordell 01 May 2015
I have recently had the pleasure of visiting Findlay North Volkswagen and I must admit that I was truly impressed!!!! As soon as i walked through the door I was immediately greeted by the friendly sales staff. They made me feel right at home and comfortable, which is very important to me. They were... very enthusiastic and knowledgeable which made my buying experience delightful and memorable. I will certainly purchase my next Volkswagen vehicle from Findlay North Volkswagen. I recommend them, highly!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kstanley2090 30 Apr 2015
I brought my car in for an oil change in the Service Express lane (which was rather busy) and still managed to be out in less than 30 minutes. Mike was informative and kept me updated!
5 rate
DealerRater
AW 30 Apr 2015
I have nothing but accolades to provide for Findlay North VW. Ty Shigemoto, Internet Director, is the best. He will work with you to find the car you want and won't give you any BS. I have bought two cars from him and am totally pleased. The service department, led by Larry Tinnin, Service ...Director, is outstanding. Larry goes the extra mile for his customers, there is nothing that he won't do to ensure the customer is treated right and treated fairly. If you want to buy a VW or need to have service on your current VW done, you should go to Findlay North VW. They have the nicest people there, always willing to help and they treat you the right way. The best VW dealer in Vegas. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.